fbpx

Contact

International Inquiries Tel +61 2 8781 2100

Sydney (Head Office)

3 Bushells Place Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Tel: (02) 8781 2100

Fax: (02) 8781 2111

sydney@rissafety.com

New Zealand

Tel: 0800 111 747 nz@rissafety.com

Re-certifications and Maintenance Services For all recertification and maintenance enquiries please contact our team at:

Phone: 1300 663 255

Email: recert@rissafety.com

Melbourne

26 Kingsley Close Rowville VIC 3178

Tel: (03) 9330 4911

Fax: (03) 9330 4977

melbourne@rissafety.com

Canberra

56-58 Kembla St Fyshwick ACT 2609

Tel: (02) 6280 7200

Fax: (02) 6239 1066

canberra@rissafety.com

Brisbane

Unit 1A – 70 Raynham Street Salisbury QLD 4107

Tel: (07) 3216 6413

Fax: (07) 3216 7745

brisbane@rissafety.com

Adelaide

5 Princess Street Findon SA 5023

Tel: (08) 8268 3766

Fax: (08) 8243 0638

adelaide@rissafety.com

Perth

Tel: (08) 9418 2600

perth@rissafety.com

Mackay

Unit 6, 38-42 Margaret Vella Drive Paget QLD 4740

Tel: (07) 4998 5533

Fax: (07) 4998 5544

mackay@rissafety.com

Townsville

Tel: 0449 251 140

mackay@rissafety.com

Hobart

2/8 Lampton Avenue Derwent Park, TAS, 7009

Tel: (03) 6272 2188

Fax: (03) 6272 7811

hobart@rissafety.com

Darwin

(08) 8268 3766

darwin@rissafety.com

Name *

Company *

Phone *

Mobile

Email *

Postcode*

Your Message