Height Safety and Access Solutions

Contact

International Inquiries

Tel +61 2 8781 2100

Sydney (Head Office)
3 Bushells Place
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Tel: (02) 8781 2100
Fax: (02) 8781 2111
sydney@rissafety.com

Melbourne
Unit 3, 86-88 Western Ave
Tullamarine Vic 3043
Tel: (03) 9330 4911
Fax: (03) 9330 4977
melbourne@rissafety.com

Canberra
56-58 Kembla St
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Tel: (02) 6280 7200
Fax: (02) 6239 1066
canberra@rissafety.com

Brisbane
Unit 1A – 70 Raynham Street
Salisbury QLD 4107
Tel: (07) 3216 6413
Fax: (07) 3216 7745
brisbane@rissafety.com

Adelaide
5 Princess Street
Findon SA 5023
Tel: (08) 8268 3766
Fax: (08) 8243 0638
adelaide@rissafety.com

Perth
Tel: (08) 9418 2600
perth@rissafety.com

Mackay
Unit 6, 38-42 Margaret Vella Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Tel: (07) 4998 5533
Fax: (07) 4998 5544
mackay@rissafety.com

Townsville
Tel: 0449 254 899
mackay@rissafety.com

Hobart
2/8 Lampton Avenue
Derwent Park, TAS, 7009
Tel: (03) 6272 2188
Fax: (03) 6272 7811
hobart@rissafety.com

Darwin
Unit 3, 23 Mel Road
Berrimah NT 0828
Tel: 0407 533 918
darwin@rissafety.com

Re-certifications
For all recertification enquiries please contact our team at:
Email: recert@rissafety.com
Phone: 1300 663 255

Name *

Company *

Phone *

Mobile

Email *

Your Message